The imaginarium of Dr.COralie

Mercredi 24 mai 2006 à 17:24

Voici les paroles de "Infra-Red" une chansons de Placebo (de l'album "Meds") que j'apprécie beaucoup contrairement à ces autres chanson !!!




One last thing before I shuffle off the planet,
I will be the one to make you crawl,
So I came down to wish you an unhappy birthday,
Someone call the ambulance,
There's gonna be an accident

I'm coming up on infrared,
There is no running that can hide you,
‘Cause I can see in the dark,
I'm coming up on infrared,
Forget your running,
I will find you.

One more thing before we start the final face-off,
I will be the one to watch you fall,
So I came down to crash and burn your beggar's banquet,
Someone call the ambulance,
There's gonna be an accident.

I'm coming up on infrared,
There is no running that can hide you,
‘Cause I can see in the dark,
I'm coming up on infrared,
Forget your running,
I will find you.

Someone call the ambulance,
There's gonna be an accident.

I'm coming up on infrared,
There is no running that can hide you,
‘Cause I can see in the dark,
I'm coming up on infrared,
Forget your running,
I will find you,
‘Cause I can see in the dark,
I'm coming up on infrared,
Forget your running,
I will find you,

 I will find you,

I will find you.

Par manga le Vendredi 21 juillet 2006 à 13:46
j'accroche plus sur placebo c'est lassant je trouve
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : the-cat-dressed-to-kill n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://the-cat-dressed-to-kill.cowblog.fr/trackback/746130

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast